We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Bess M

***** 5 Stars

a month ago-

Ultimate auto imports has been servicing our vehicles for over 7 years. They are awesome guys! They are always able to get us in when we have any issues. I recommend them to everyone I know. No matter what issue you are having- they can help to find the answer/ solution. Thank you so much guys for all your hard work and dedication to your customers!!

 

 

Just Blaze

***** 5 Stars

2 weeks ago

4 time repeat customer at this point, never had any issues and they were always able to find me a car in my budget at the time. Very reasonable and no pressure dealership. Will definitely be back for more!

 

Erik S

***** 5 Stars

2 weeks ago

My brakes were making an awful sound. Brought it in to be checked out, turns out my left side brake were in desperate need to replacing. Patrick told me not to worry as they can fix this right away. and sure enough I was in and out less than 40 minutes it seemed and not a squeak from my new brakes. I'll know now to come in and have the people here look over my car at regular intervals! such a breeze!
Thanks again, Pat

 

Fernanda Gusmao

***** 5 Stars

2 weeks ago

Excellent and accommodating service with replacing my brakes! Thank you!

 

Theresa DurhamComan

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

Excellent, professional auto maintenance and repair. Highly recommend!

 

Trixie Rogers

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

Update. Another five star review for Patrick at Ultimate! Let's face it... we use our cars daily and to have a car issue, can really turn your world upside down. Why isn't it working, what's the problem, how much is it going to cost?? And unfortunately the auto repair industry can get a bad rep...who can I trust to take care of it? Will I be charged too much?    

Worry no more and take your vehicle here! This shop is great with communicating, honest, trustworthy, and reasonably priced. I always received updates, understood their process and what the costs were and what they were for.

On top of that, they have a huge heart for helping out our local community. I know of a situation where a friend in need received the "Ultimate" gift of their generosity and professional service.  Sorry for the pun, but in all seriousness, what more can I say.....five stars! Central Florida needs to know about the good work happening here!

----
Original Review
I highly recommend Ultimate Auto Imports! I had my vehicle in for their Ultimate Extreme Detail, Engine Detail and Headlight Restoration. It's like I have a brand new car and I couldn't be happier! Patrick and his team exceeded my expectations. Honest and trustworthy. Thumbs up!

 

Michelle Rattigan

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Patrick treats his customers like family! Every time I bring my car to him, I know I'm getting a fair price and that the job is going to be done well. I always recommend Ultimate Auto Imports to all of my friends and family and they are never disappointed. More businesses need to treat customers the way this business does.

 

Makira Samlal

***** 5 Stars

a year ago-

Two years ago I was looking for my first car. I didn't want anything fancy or expensive and the staff at Ultimate Auto Imports found me just that! After two weeks or so I had my 2003 Hyundai Elantra delivered to New York and it is still running smooth! The customer service is great and I know I can depend on them if I have any questions about my car. I definitely recommend using Ultimate Auto Imports if you're looking for a car!

 

Ricardo Lopez

***** 5 Stars

a year ago-

I've purchased multiple vehicles from Ultimate Auto Imports. I've found them to be upfront, and very fair with their cars, and their services. I would happily recommend any of my friends or family to them. Thanks for the great service and cars Ultimate!

 

Stephen Archer

***** 5 Stars

a year ago-

From detailing to new brakes I have been very happy with all services received and will continue to bring my families vehicles in for any needs.

 

daniel alejandro hurtado rivas

2 reviews · 4 photos

a year ago-

Best service ever i buy all my car whit them 4 cars on 3 years and i always back

 

Tonya Hale

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago-

This is the best car detailing service around the area! This was my first time going to them and Pat & Cris were awesome to work with. They were very professional and their services were efficient and high quality. My car came back looking brand new!